View Profile

  Inmate's Details

Thumbnails Thumbnails
Gold
  • Thumbnails
  • Thumbnails

  Michael Wikoff

  • Age :

    39yrs

  • Sexual Preference :

    Straight

  • Marital Status :

    Single

  • Race :

    American

  • Home Town :

    Kitts Hill OH

  • Religion :

    Christian

  • Eye Color :

    Green

  • Hair Color :

    Salt and pepper

  • No of Children :

    0

Hello sweetheart and thank you for choosing to look at my deserving profile! I’m Michael David Wikoff from Southern Ohio in a farming community called Kitts Hill. One word that best describes me is caring because I love my family and I care about what happens in this life and when things are bad, I try to do all I can to remedy the problem. I was also my father’s fulltime caregiver for 10 years not letting him go to a nursing home, so I’m loyal, hardworking, family oriented, and devoted to the people closest to my heart and my neighbors. I have never had real unconditional love from a girl in a relationship sadly and I am hoping to meet a real angel to turn my life and future around. All I’ve ever wanted was a loyal, devoted, and passionate woman to keep a smile on my face. I love building fires on my 90-acre farm, taking long drives in my 2011 SS Camaro, and dance listening to music, or look at the starry sky at night. I’m also full of energy which there is never a dull moment when we are together and my promise to you is that there will never be a day where you feel unloved or unwanted because you will truly be my one and only no matter what! Just say yes Lil Goddess you will not regret letting me in your heart!

  Incarceration Details

Convicted Of:

Assualt on a Officer, Fleeing and Eluding

On Death Row:

No

Serving Life Sentence:

No

Willing to Write Overseas :

Yes

Seeking Prayer Partners :

Yes

Institutional Email Available :

JPay

Incarcerated Since:

01/08/2016

Release/Next Parole Date:

01/05/2020

Latest Release Date :

01/05/2025

Profile Expiry Date:

01/31/2020

  Correctional Facility Details

Michael Wikoff #A729-629
London Correctional
P.O. Box 69
London ,Ohio 43140

Correctional Facility Url