View Profile

  Inmate's Details

Thumbnails Thumbnails Thumbnails Thumbnails
Platinum
PREV NEXT
  • Thumbnails
  • Thumbnails
  • Thumbnails
  • Thumbnails

  David Arnold

  • Age :

    36yrs

  • Sexual Preference :

    Straight

  • Marital Status :

    Single

  • Race :

    Caucasian

  • Home Town :

    Pendleton OR

  • Religion :

    Other

  • Eye Color :

    Green

  • Hair Color :

    Bald

  • No of Children :

    0

Hello, my name is David, I'm 6'0 tall. I shave my head, I'm currently serving time for a probation revoke, that was an unlawful sentence and I'm currently appealing that sentence, so I could actually get out anytime between now and 2020, I expect that it will be in the next year or year and half. I'm an avid reader, and I'm into a lot of different subjects with a try anything once personality. In some situations, I'm very close minded as I have some, (although few) very strong beliefs. I am financially stable, so I'm not looking for money, or anything like that, what I am looking for is, friendship, pen pals, and if we dig each other then I'm open minded on relationships, I'm a sucker for love, I'm a very nice, respectful person, that feels strongly against the abuse of women as my father use to abuse my mom, and so I learned a lesson the hard way. And I also don't tolerate the abuse of kids. Some of the things are like to do is camping, fishing, hiking and snowboarding, I love the mountains, and wild life, but I sold like to hunt, I like a to study the low, ironically enough, I spend a lot of time studying both criminal as a well as civil law, feel free to ask me any questions that you may have. I'm very open minded and adventurous, with a great personality and although every man says this, I truly am one of a kind, and I'm different than other men! I go out of my way to be different than other men. A rare breed to say the least! I encourage you to write me and get to know me, so you can find out for yourself, and get to know me so you can find out for yourself, and remember if there are any questions at all, feel free to ask them. I’m 100% honest and will truthfully answer all of them. I love to travel, so I'm not held down to any particular area, I've traveled to almost every state inside the United States, and have never went outside of, I'd love to hear your experiences if you have it or do travel in or out of the us, thank all of you for taking the time to read this profile, if you write it not, at the very least it's nice to know that you gave me the very least it's nice to know that you gave me some thought. Thank you.

  Incarceration Details

Convicted Of:

Pobation Revoke/ Delivery of Meth.

On Death Row:

No

Serving Life Sentence:

No

Willing to Write Overseas :

Yes

Seeking Prayer Partners :

No

Institutional Email Available :

Gettingout.com/Telmate.com

Incarcerated Since:

08/25/2017

Release/Next Parole Date:

08/30/2020

Latest Release Date :

12/20/2020

Profile Expiry Date:

01/31/2019

  Correctional Facility Details

David Arnold #14022600
Deer Ridge Correctional Facility
3920 E. Ashwood Road
Madras,Oregon 97741

Correctional Facility Url